Republic Indian Coin Buying and Selling

Republic Indian coins were minted by the Indian Government in the year 1950. These coins exist denominations of One Rupee, Two Rupees, Five Rupees, Ten Rupees and Twenty Rupees. Republic coins were minted in four areas they are Kolkata, Mumbai, Hyderabad and Noida.

One Pice


Rupee 1950 to 1956

  • 1/4 Rupee

  • 1/2 Rupee

  • 1 Rupee